SECREAT REVEALED: HOW TO GAIN ACCESS TO YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT WHEN YOU ARE BLOCKED

Hello readers and fellow bloggers it is giving thanks to God for making us one among the living today. I welcome you all to a new week of greatness.

It as been a wile since I realize that Facebook the widest social network is committed to it privacy policy but at the same time many facebookers do not sucumd to the facebook user policy and agreement which they agreed upon registration for this reason facebook block them access to their account that is why we see so many ghost account on facebook. Last year facebook owner “Mark Zuckerberg” treathen to close down the site in a statement Zuckerberg said the site has been givin him toffe time upon management and early this year facebook management discover over one million ghost account on their site on which many lost access to their account. Today I want to tell why facebook block many of it users and how you can gain it back.
I know as I mention facebook block users access to their account many will ask why? it is just simple. For example you, you are only a facebook user not a developer, partner or whatever but you keep your contacts informations and your date of birth (DoB) in secret some do not even allowed other users to look at them by their pictures if you as a user reserve this right what about the management of the site and it team? Now let’s go to the main issue.

Why Facebook Block It Users?

Upon registration after you supply the necessary infomations you will check the privacy policy and user agreement check box if not your infomation will return unregistered with a massage saying “you must accept the privacy policy or term and condition” when once you accept their privacy terms and condition, you agree to be governed bound by their rules.
Facebook block you when you send too many friend request to people you do not know and are not your mate that why your DoB is important upon registration. If you carry out this action facebook will warn you by asking you ‘do you know this person? Friend request are send to people you know, classmate, closs friend or age mate” don’t be supprise when you see this because any website you visit is eneable to track your activities through your IP and Cookies wether you are using mobile phone or computer so far your device is IP and cookies enable the site will detect and record your activities on their server so bear in mind that every site is monotored 24hrs, facebook uses this method to monitor your activities especially now that they released and install application called location tracker on their sever. This application allowed them including other user like your friend to track your location and know where you are chating from.
Facebook also block you when you send too many massages to poeple you do not know most so some of your friends that do not want to receive your massage will report you to the site disciplinary team as spammer and they will block you from sending that person massage.
Of the friend request if you sent friend request to people you do not know, not your mate either in school or age or close friend you will be locked out of your account and ask to log in again it is batter you do so after loggin in you will see a massage saying “you are blocked from sending friend request for 2 days or more for the first time depending on them please visit our community platform to learn more about friend request and end user policy” then follow the instruction and either cancel all the request you have made or cancel pending ones that will give full access to your account if you do not listen to their warning it will be 4 days or more for the second time, 7 days for the third time and 14 day and 21 day and then they will loged you out of your account at this point even if you reset your password you will not beable to access your account if your account is open you will only see a blank page with nothing to appear.

How Can You Recover Your Account When Blocked By Facebook?

You can recover yor account by subscribing to notification by email.
Note: you can also subscribe by SMS if you wish but of email is the one you will use to recover your account. To subscribe to notification go to “Settings” scroll down and click on “Notification” and follow the procedure but before you can enable this feature you first need to have a valide email adress then go to your profile and click on “Edit Profile” click on the “Email label” and input your email then click on “Save” a confirmation massage will be sent to the email you provide go to your email and confirm it once you confirm it your email is ready to use now see what you will benefit from that email:- 1 you will use it to reset your password
2. You will use it to recorver your account
3. You can use it to sign in to your account incase you forget your user name and phone number but remember you pasword 4. You will get important information about facebook product from time to time
5. You will be able to follow your friends activities, news feed and notification especially blackbrry user and some phone with offline chat format
6. Fast respon to a private massage of your friend and you will be notified immediatly the massage is sent to your inbox.

Then to recover access to your account when being blocked.

If you notice that facebook forfit you access to your accout what you need to do is to open your emil and check if you have any notification from facebook if you do reply that massage with your username, passward and phone number with a little apology word like ” I am unable to access my account and state the condition you are going through end it with you user details after that relax your mind only check your inbox from time to time when once facebook receive your massage they will confirm if truely is you and send you a link to access your account with the reason the blocked you and tell you not to do it again click on the link and log in to your account that’s all. Note: repllying with fake or invalide details with not help.

Stay update for more by subscribing to my news letter.

93 thoughts on “SECREAT REVEALED: HOW TO GAIN ACCESS TO YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT WHEN YOU ARE BLOCKED

  1. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

    Like

  2. Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to know so much approximately this, such as you wrote
    the e-book in it or something. I think that you just can do with some %
    to drive the message house a little bit, however instead of that, that is wonderful blog.
    An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Like

  3. I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours. It is
    pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

  4. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on
    the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don’t
    know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined
    out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could
    take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thanks

    Like

  5. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous
    to and you are just extremely excellent. I really like what you
    have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the
    way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible.

    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

    Like

  6. Howdy this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if
    blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted
    to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would
    be enormously appreciated!

    Like

  7. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate
    to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to
    new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

    Like

  8. Pingback: Google

  9. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links
    or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My site
    goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think
    we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel
    free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing
    from you! Awesome blog by the way!

    Like

  10. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i’m happy to convey that I have
    a very just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.
    I such a lot indisputably will make certain to don?t omit this web site and give it a
    glance regularly.

    Like

  11. Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site
    with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Outstanding blog and great design.

    Like

  12. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Like

  13. Howdy! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might
    be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share.

    Thanks!

    Like

    • For me every site has to be mobile friendly because not every body that have access to computer infact most of comment in my site I moderate with my BB. For you to achieve this I advise you to choose mobile friendly theme or you check your browser setting

      Like

    • Theme also known as template is what a site moble friendly, some themes are unresponsive this theme cannot be mobile friendly if you want your site to be mobile friendly use a theme that is mobile friendly like craft by crafty cart thats what i am using

      Like

  14. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content
    so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful
    lot of text for only having one or two images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

Post a comment

