TOP TEN FREE BLOG WEBSITE TO CREATE YOUR BLOG

It is not a noble idea to share your thoughts and your live experience on the net? Although many choose To share their views on social network like facebook, twitter, Gtalk, yahoo passenger and many more but some that want or feel like becoming view a professional view shearer choose to go for a blog site to create an effective audience this give some novices opportunity to become a profession writer depending on their effectiveness.
Recently one of my reader make a comment about which blog platform he can have an account without spammers and he was complaining of wordpress spammers well I don’t think if there is any blog website without spam but due to my mission and my experience on the net to deliver quality content I decide to bring this top ten site that you can create your blog though I include wordpress it is because wordpress is the widest website blog under blogger that is after blogger is wordpress so sit tight and protect you blog from spammers.

1. Blogger:-
Blogger is a popular blog website owned by google it dashboard is very friendly and easy to use.

2. WordPress:-
Wordpress is another popular website under blogger that allowed users to create free blog as many as they can with one user name, password and email address and customize it to their test with their favorite free or pro them and blogs layout.

3. Live Journal:-
This is another blogging website also a social network site that you can find people and place and put yourself in a community conversation.

4. Blogetery:-
This website is were you can create your blog and make money with it. The website offers you write and pay offer and also 90% profit that you cannot see in other sites.

5. Tumblr:-
This blog site allowed you to post videos, pictures text and many more.

6. Thoughts:-
This another 100% free website that allowed you to create a decent blog with many features such as photos, videos and pod cast sharing, it also offer live news discussion and forum communication with an unlimited bandwidth.

7. Blogpico:-
This website allowed you to create a blog with adsnse ready, you get ad shares while blogging from google and yahoo network publishers.

8. Xanga:-
In this site you create you blog and post photo, video, audio, album and many more

9. Blogster:-
This is another site to create your free blog with free email hosting especially those of you that want to lunch an online photo show site.

10. Weebly.com:-
This website is were you can create your own free website with their easy drag and drop friendly interface.

Note: If you a novice or newbie without any technical idea and you want to earns money I prefer you head to blogpico. If your blogging popuse is to make enough money hover your pointer to blogger.
If you want easy to go features without HTML/CSS knowledge just choose weebly or thoughts.

Shortly I will bring you tips on how to protect your wordpress blog from scammers just stay update. See you then

195 thoughts on “TOP TEN FREE BLOG WEBSITE TO CREATE YOUR BLOG

  1. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

    Like

  2. I almost never drop remarks, however I read a great deal
    of responses on TOP TEN FREE BLOG WEBSITE TO CREATE YOUR
    BLOG | HOME OF SUCCESS. I do have some questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be just me or do some of the comments appear as if they are coming from brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are posting at additional online social
    sites, I would like to keep up with anything new you have to post.
    Could you list of every one of all your shared sites like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

    Like

  3. Wow, marvelous weblog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a
    blog for? you make running a blog glance
    easy. The entire glance of your site is great, as smartly as the content material!

    Like

  4. Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I
    came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information.
    I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Fantastic blog and fantastic style and design.

    Like

Post a comment

