JESUS THE SOUL OF OUR LIFE

There was a very rich king who married four wifes and out of the four wifes he loved just three wifes, the second, third and the fourth wife but he loved the fourth most, why? Because she is the youngest among his wifes and very beautiful he always admire her, buy gift for her and always ready to do any thing she want.
He loved the second wife because she always make him happy and love the third wife because she is always ready to supply him with all his needs and solve his problem but he never loved the first wife because she is old and look some how but this was the only wife who loved him most.
One day the king fell sick and was rushed to the hospital the doctor run some test on him and notice that he has cancer and has only two days to live. The king called his second wife and ask her if she would like to go with him has the doctor says he has only two more days to live but she replied “honey you know that I love you and will like to go with you but not yet time” and she left.
To the third wife the same question but she replied “honey you know that I love you so much and I always make you happy but one thing I will help you to do is to write your will, I will help you to do that while you are yet to die let me call my lawyer to come over.
And to the fourth wife he loved the most the same question and she replied “what? Didn’t you know that I am the youngest among all your wifes? And you are asking me to go with you, what will I go and do with you after you enjoy your own life while I am just started? please you better go your way after all there are many unmarried men out there I will hook up with them and she left. they both pack and left and abandoned the king their husband. He never remember to ask the first wife because he had forgotten her for long.
While he was lamenting the first wife replied in a surprise to the king “I WILL GO WITH YOU WHERE EVER YOU GO AND BE WITH YOU WHERE EVER YOU ARE AND WILL NEVER BE SEPARATED FROM YOU” Here on earth we have four things:-
1. Our soul
2. Our family
3. Wealth
4. Friend
The friend is the king’s second wife
The wealth is the king’s fourth wife whom he loved most
The is the king’s third wife
And our soul is the king’s first wife.
It is only your soul that will go with you were ever you go, how well are you treating your soul, wealth, friends and family may leave you but your souls goes with you always without getting tired and that is JESUS THE CHRIST. “But He was wounded for our transgressions, He was bruised for our inequities: the chastisement of our peace was upon Him; and with His stripes we are healed.”-Isaiah 53 vs 5. He died that you may live and give everything to you, he goes with you wherever you go and never abandoned you neither forsake nor leave you, accept JESUS today and make HIM the soul of your life HAPPY SUNDAY

9 thoughts on “JESUS THE SOUL OF OUR LIFE

  1. Amazing blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused
    .. Any tips? Bless you!

    Like

  2. Pretty component of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I
    acquire in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be
    subscribing in your feeds or even I success you get right
    of entry to persistently rapidly.

    Like

  3. We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to
    be exactly I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for you?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on many of the
    subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web log!

    Like

  4. Hi there would you mind letting me know which hosting company
    you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

    Like

  5. Appreciating the persistence you put into your website and in
    depth information you present. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a
    while that isn’t the same old rehashed material. Great read!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

Post a comment

