THE AFFECTIONATE LOVE

A man married for 20 years without having a single child everyone mocked at him some advice him to marry another wife but he never say a word neither to question God all he said within is “I will wait for my time, I know that God will take away all this reproach from at my appointed time so I rather wait for His perfection”.
After 20 years the man continue waiting till 35 years of marriage. After 3 months of their 35th marriage anniversary without a single child the wife said to her husband “honey, I feel like going to the hospital” the husband said ‘I will accompany you, you know that you mean the world to me so I will not allowed my angle to go out a guard and I will be that guard’ after 3 day they went back together to the hospital for the test result, guest what the result says the woman is with 3 months pregnancy after 9th month she gave birth to a bouncing baby boy and that was their only child the boy grow strong, intelligent and very wise. One day a very and influential python attacked one of their fowls and the man send the only. child to for the rescue of the fowl which he know that it is dangerous to the boy at the age of 7th. The boy didn’t argue neither to asked any question he obeyed his and went ahead to rescue the fowl fortunately the fowl was saved but unfortunately the python killed the boy but unable to lick the boy’s blood neither to swallow his body. When the man see that the boy is death he didn’t regret his action instead he thanked god for the live of the fowl.

«««««MORAL LESSON»»»»»
1. Whatever you need in life always wait for GOD,S appointed time-Matthew 6 vs 25 “Therefore I say unto you, Take no thought for your life, what ye shall eat, or what ye shall drink; nor yet for your body, what ye shall put on. Is not the life more than meat, and the body than raiment?
26 Behold the fowls of the air: for they sow not, neither do they reap, nor gather into barns; yet your heavenly Father feedeth them. Are ye not much better than they? 27 Which of you by taking thought can add one cubit unto his stature?
28 And why take ye thought for raiment? Consider the lilies of the field, how they grow; they toil not, neither do they spin:
29 And yet I say unto you, That even Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like one of these.
30 Wherefore, if God so clothe the grass of the field, which to day is, and to morrow is cast into the oven, shall he not much more clothe you, O ye of little faith?
31 Therefore take no thought, saying, What shall we eat? or, What shall we drink? or, Wherewithal shall we be clothed?
32 ( For after all these things do the Gentiles seek: ) for your heavenly Father knoweth that ye have need of all these things.
33 But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.
34 Take therefore no thought for the morrow: for the morrow shall take thought for the things of itself. Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof.

2. Be thankful to God in very situation- Psalms 30 vs 11 Thou hast turned for me my mourning into dancing: thou hast put off my sackcloth, and girded me with gladness;
12 To the end that my glory may sing praise to thee, and not be silent. O LORD my God, I will give thanks unto thee for ever. Psalms 150 vs
1 Praise ye the LORD. Praise God in his sanctuary: praise him in the firmament of his power.
2 Praise him for his mighty acts: praise him according to his excellent greatness.
3 Praise him with the sound of the trumpet: praise him with the psaltery and harp.
4 Praise him with the timbrel and dance: praise him with stringed instruments and organs. 5 Praise him upon the loud cymbals: praise him upon the high sounding cymbals. 6 Let every thing that hath breath praise the LORD. Praise ye the LORD.

3. Give- Malachi 3 vs 6 For I am the LORD, I change not; therefore ye sons of Jacob are not consumed.
7 Even from the days of your fathers ye are gone away from mine ordinances, and have not kept them. Return unto me, and I will return unto you, saith the LORD of hosts. But ye said, Wherein shall we return?
8 Will a man rob God? Yet ye have robbed me. But ye say, Wherein have we robbed thee? In tithes and offerings. 9 Ye are cursed with a curse: for ye have robbed me, even this whole nation.
10 Bring ye all the tithes into the storehouse, that there may be meat in mine house, and prove me now herewith, saith the LORD of hosts, if I will not open you the windows of heaven, and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it.
11 And I will rebuke the devourer for your sakes, and he shall not destroy the fruits of your ground; neither shall your vine cast her fruit before the time in the field, saith the LORD of hosts.
12 And all nations shall call you blessed: for ye shall be a delightsome land, saith the LORD of hosts.

4. God loves us-John 3 vs 16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.
17 For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved.
18 He that believeth on him is not condemned: but he that believeth not is condemned already, because he hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.

5. Believe on God-1 Peter 4 vs 24 But for us also, to whom it shall be imputed, if we believe on him that raised up Jesus our Lord from the dead;
25 Who was delivered for our offences, and was raised again for our justification.

God sent Jesus to come and die for our sins- and rescue us from the hand of the old man.

6. The python is the devil
The fowl is us
The child is Jesus
And the father is God.

7. Jesus answered the call to rescue without questioning the father even when He was beaten, smitten, stricken, despised, wounded, bruised and nailed to the cross He say no word- Isaiah 53 vs 7 He was oppressed, and he was afflicted, yet he opened not his mouth: he is brought as a lamb to the slaughter, and as a sheep before her shearers is dumb, so he openeth not his mouth.
8 He was taken from prison and from judgment: and who shall declare his generation? for he was cut off out of the land of the living: for the transgression of my people was he stricken.
9 And he made his grave with the wicked, and with the rich in his death; because he had done no violence, neither was any deceit in his mouth.
Jesus love you the question is, “do you love Him?” If yes proof it by giving your live to Him- Revelation 3 vs 20 Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.
and by preaching Him to the world- Mark 16 vs 15 And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature.
16 He that believeth and is baptized shall be saved; but he that believeth not shall be damned. GOD BLESS YOU.

12 thoughts on “THE AFFECTIONATE LOVE

  1. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a outstanding job!

    Like

  2. I blog frequently and I really appreciate your content.

    The article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and keep
    checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

    Like

  3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting
    my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set up?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a
    pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

    Like

  4. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to going over your web page for a second time.

    Like

  5. I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot
    more useful than ever before.

    Like

  6. you are truly a just right webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing.

    It seems that you are doing any unique trick.
    Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have performed
    a magnificent activity in this matter!

    Like

  7. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am
    impressed! Very helpful information specifically the last
    part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long
    time. Thank you and good luck.

    Like

  8. I absolutely love your blog.. Very nice colors
    & theme. Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m
    attempting to create my very own blog and would like to know where you got this
    from or exactly what the theme is named. Kudos!

    Like

Post a comment

