HOW TO FORMAT NOKIA SYMBIAN PHONES

Symbian phone is one of the most used phone due to its content and people like it the way it is. But sometimes symbiam phone may seems hard for most people to operate. But that not the discussion for today. Today I am going to format your symbiam phone for you! Believe it or not! I know you will ask how I am going to do that when I am not with you or with your phone yes you are free to ask but be sure that so far I feed you with this information and you use it that means that I do it for you! Believe it or not that’s the truth.
As I said earlier today I want to show how to format a symbiam phone without using computer and I will not like to take your time but just go straight to the point.

HOW TO GET STARTED

To get started just follow this simple steps, the formatting 0 is in two method so you will choose your desire method to use.
Method 1. Close all the open windows on your phone, then press the “SEND/RECEIVE” button together with the “* STAR” button, “NUMBER 3” button and “POWER” button at the same time press and hold them until you see the formatting screen and the welcome screen (the two greeting hands)

Method 2. Press *#7370# there you will see a massage like this “Restore all original phone settings? Phone will restart? Then press ok the phone will auto-formart.

CAUTION:- PLEASE BE SURE TO BACKUP YOUR PHONE DATAS INCLUDING CONFIGURATIONS SETTINGS AS THIS WILL DELETE EVERY THING IN THE PHONE AND CHANGE IT.

One thought on “HOW TO FORMAT NOKIA SYMBIAN PHONES

  1. Howdy I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and
    a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to read it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the
    fantastic work.

    Like

Post a comment

