THANK YOU FOR YOUR CARE

The part you played in my life throughout this 2013 has mark it “A YEAR TO REMEMBER” your contribution,courage, support, goodwill messages, your wise advice, care, love, prayers and lots more has totally change my life positively.
To my Pastors, my fellow Evangelist, church members, colleagues in Ultimate Link Resources, Celetrans Group, Macgrove Venture, Thornberry and Southern Stars Hotels, neighbors, friends on facebook, google, whatsapp, viber, BBM,2go, eskimi, android, business partners, friend in Rivers, Akwa Ibom, Aba, Cross Rivers, Delta, Oyo, Lagos cameroun, Illinois, Monrovia, to all the members of RCCG,. To Prayer Tower Church, AG, Royal House of Grace, P.F.N/P.F.N Mass Choir, C.A.N and many more THANK YOU. It was not in incident that you come into my life God who knows the reason purposely brought and the purpose have definitely unveil. May the Good Lord keep and sustain you, your family and your love ones as we journey again into the blessed 2014 GOD BLESS YOU RICHLY.

One thought on “THANK YOU FOR YOUR CARE

  1. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly
    donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle
    for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

    Like

Post a comment

